CONTACT US

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Tel:+ 27(21) 421 0023
Fax: +27(21) 421 8867

Email: 

OPTOMETRISTS & EYEWEAR DESIGNER: 

 

Pieter Steyn
pieter@theoculus.co.za

OPTOMETRISTS:

Arno  Prins

arno@theoculus.co.za

Optical Assistants: 

Yolande Mulder
yolande@theoculus.co.za

 

Greg Currie
greg@theoculus.co.za

 

Thandeka Latyeba

thandeka@theoculus.co.za

 

Sales Manager:

Johann Louw
johann@theoculus.co.za

Designer:

Mara du Plessis

mara@theocululus.co.za

 

Marketing:

Marc Goldberg

marc@theocululus.co.za

Monday:

10am - 6pm

Tuesday to Thursday:

9am - 6pm

Friday:

9am - 5pm

Saturday:

10am - 2pm

TRADING

HOURS

BOOK

ONLINE

MEET

THE TEAM

Click image to enlarge