CONTACT US

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Tel: +27(21) 421 0023
Fax: +27(21) 421 8867

Email: 

OPTOMETRISTS & EYEWEAR DESIGNER: 

 

Pieter Steyn
pieter@theoculus.co.za

OPTOMETRISTS:

Arno  Prins

arno@theoculus.co.za

Optical Assistants: 

Yolande Mulder
yolande@theoculus.co.za

 

Greg Currie
greg@theoculus.co.za

 

Thandeka Latyeba

thandeka@theoculus.co.za

 

Sales Manager:

Johann Louw
johann@theoculus.co.za

Designer:

Mara du Plessis

mara@theocululus.co.za

 

Please note:

Our trading hours during

COVID-19 lockdown will be

10:00-15:00 - Mon-Sat

STRICTLY by appointment

TRADING

HOURS

BOOK

ONLINE

Thandeka Latyeba

Thandeka Latyeba

thandeka@theoculus.co.za

Greg Currie

Greg Currie

greg@theoculus.co.za

Yolande Mulder

Yolande Mulder

yolande@theoculus.co.za

Johann Louw

Johann Louw

johann@theoculus.co.za

Arno Prins

Arno Prins

arno@theoculus.co.za

Mara du Plessis

Mara du Plessis

mara@theoculus.co.za

Pieter Steyn

Pieter Steyn

pieter@theoculus.co.za

MEET

THE TEAM

Johann Louw

johann@theoculus.co.za